

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Felicity Corcoran Charlotte Sayed Joanna Nottage Joel Arda Lisa Casey Allan Daly Rhianna Keane Stephen Kelly Daniel Magnoff Tania Rughooputh Gary Smith

Principal Vice Principal Vice Principal Assistant Principal

TEACHING STAFF

Chamaylie Ahmed Deepti Arjan Tosin Aofolaju Isabel Banks Yasmin Begum Ella Benson Niall Bourke Harry Brett-Roberts Magalie Brissaud-Baudry Lynsey Bryant Maeve Burke Samuel Burton Lara Cadahia Stephanie Carr Rebecca Casev Jenny Chilton-Higgins Lloyd Clarke Charlie Clement Sarah Connelly Bethan Coulbeck Naomi Cumber Ian Davis Nicola Dearden **Oisin Devine** Samira El-Janbey Stephanie Etemewei Peter Fellows Debbie Freegard Gisela Garcia-Corrales Soledad Guembe Nikki Hart Catherine Hayden

Siobhan Hayward

Teacher of Science – i/c KS3 Science Head of DT (Monday to Wednesday) Teacher of D.T Teacher of MFL (Mon, Tues & Fri) **Teacher of Science** Teacher of History + L. Practitioner Associate Assistant Principal + Head of English Teacher of PE - Acting HOD Teacher of MFL/History + Leader of Learning Year 7 Head of RE (Mat leave) Teacher of English Teacher of Art – D/Leader of learning Year 7 Teacher of MFL/RE Teacher of MFL (Monday to Thursday) Chaplaincy Co-ordinator/Teacher of RE **TAP** Co-ordinator Head of Computing Teacher of Music (Monday to Wednesday) Teacher of RE Head of Drama Teacher of English + Acting D/Leader of Learning Year 8 Teacher of Economics & Business 2nd in Department Co-Head of MFL department (Monday to Thursday) Teacher of Maths Teacher of English 2nd in Department Teacher of English Teacher of Geography Head of SEND and Inclusion Teacher of Maths (Tues, Wed & Thurs) Teacher of MFL (Tuesday to Friday) Teacher of Drama - (Wednesday & Thursday) Teacher of Geography i/c KS5 Geography + Leader of Learning Year 11 Head of Maths



Ciara Hillman

Hara Ioannidou James Jeffery Nannan Jiang Sylwia Karbownik Syed Khairi Emre Kose Valerie Krauel David Laurence Radu Leon Jonathan Lewis Christopher Lomax James Mahony Lauren Main

Fathima Mansoor Bill Martin Patrick McCabe Alan McDonald Alex Moock Sarah Mudge Michael Muir Tony Mullik James Murray Trang Nguyen Grace Osei-Siriboe Tom Parker

Philippa Parr Roberta Pellegrino Suraj Pillai Kenielle Roach Emma Roberts Candice Roshier Edwin Sesay Georgia Stanley Ella Stewart Claire Taylor Zahra Tengra Juan Toledo Sandra Vasquez Herrera Paul Viscovich Caralea Weatherley Gawain Williams

Molly-Mae Wiltshire Daniella Wrigley Derrie Yon Luca Zanella

Teacher of PE & Leader of Learning (Tuesday to Thursday) (*Maternity* leave) Teacher of Maths & Science (*Maternity leave*) Teacher of Economics & Business **Teacher of Computer Science** Teacher Maths + SEND Lead Teacher of Science - Acting Head of Science Teacher of Drama Teacher of RE Head of Music Teacher of Science (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday) Teacher of DT + Leader of Learning Year 9 Head of Art Teacher of Maths Teacher of Drama + Leader of Learning (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday) Teacher of Maths Teacher of Geography **Cover Supervisor** Head of Business and Economics Teacher of English Teacher of Maths Teacher of History + Politics Teacher of Maths **Teacher of Science** Teacher of Maths Teacher of Science + Leader of Learning Year 13 Teacher of PE + Leader of Learning Year 10 (Mon, Tues & Thurs & Friday) Teacher of Science + STEM Co-ordinator **Teacher of Science** Head of Media & Lead Practitioner Teacher of PE Associate Assistant Principal + Head of Geography Teacher of Maths + STEM + D/Leader of Learning Year 10 PE Teacher Teacher of RE – Acting Head of RE Teacher of RE – i/c KS3 RE Cover Supervisor Teacher of History 2nd in Department Co-Head of MFL department Head of Science – (*Maternity leave*) Cover supervisor – (Monday to Thursday) Teacher of PE & Leader of Learning Year 8 Teacher of History & Head of Government, Politics & Sociology/Leader of Learning Year 12 Teacher of Business & Economics Head of Psychology Teacher of English & Leader of Learning Year 9 Teacher of Geography



SUPPORT STAFF

Titus Akeredolu Assistant Premises Manager Augustine Arputheraj **RM ICT Technician** Clare Barclay Catholic Partnerships Co-ordinator Alphanso Brady Science Technician Deborah Carr Attendance and Welfare Officer Laure Chabaud School Nurse and Mental Health Lead Samira Ciotti Administration Assistant Learning Support Assistant + D/Leader learning Year 11 Jordan Ferguson P.A to the Principal Valerie Ferguson Archie Gadsdon Assistant Premises Manager William Gale Premises + Facilities Manager Marie Golsinda Assistant Finance Manager ICT Manager Nick Haxby Maggie Healy Administrative Assistant & 6th Form Secretary (Mon, Tues & Friday) Administrator WEX & Educational Visits Co-ordinator Hanh Hoang Andrew Hurley **Exams Officer** Learning Support Assistant Ann Hurley Head of Finance & College Operations Mark Knowles Ryan Long Learning Support Assistant Peter McCarthy D.T Technician Monai Munroe Learning Support Assistant Counsellor + Psychotherapist (Monday-Wednesday) Laura Murtagh Jean Murungi Sports Development Officer Shemuel Osei-Ampem Learning Support Assistant Data Manager **Renato Richards** Susan Shaw Head of Administration Anne Simmons Food Technician (Tues, Wed & Thurs) Receptionist (Tues, Wed, Thurs) Tina Stevens Caroline Thornber Learning Support Assistant Jean Winfield Finance Assistant (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri)

Peripatetic Staff

Lesley Laurence – Instrumental co-ordinator -Woodwind & Piano F.T Dan Johnstone – Drum P.T (Friday) Nicolas Jones – Brass P.T (Tuesday) Anna Higgs – Singing Coach P.T (Wed a.m. + Thursday) Abigail Trundell - Strings P.T (Monday) John Wright – Guitar P.T (Wed am + Thursday)

Harrisons Staff

Mark Orr

Charlene Burton Chris Cameron Natalie Douglas Alicia De Sousa Ferreria Tiffany Fulgence Cenarcy Mbatchi Tchibo Amy Scott

Cleaning staff

Lunchtime Supervisor

Lulu Hurt

Millicent Asantewaah Elsie Fungo Ruka Keshinro Steven Kiddey Louise Lees Ann Philbin Rita Roberts John Wilson