COLLEGE GOVERNORS Governing Body 2021-2022

Name	Governor Category	Initial Date of Appointment	Current Term of office	Current Term of office ends
			Started	
Ms Hannah Awonuga	Foundation	05 January 2021	05 January 2021	04 January 2025
Mrs Marjorie Bannister	Foundation (Chair)	27 July 2012	01 November 2020	31 October 2024
Ms Janice Babb	Foundation	28 November 2012	01 November 2020	31 October 2024
Mr Bassey Bassey	LA	01 April 2014	11 April 2022	10 April 2026
Mrs Grainne Bellenie	Foundation	01 April 2014	19 February 2018	20 February 2022 (renewal in
				progress)
Ms Catherine Bryan	Foundation	30 November 2012	01 November 2020	31 October 2024
Ms Felicity Corcoran	Principal	n/a	n/a	Ex officio
Ms Ilaria English	Foundation	19 January 2016	19 January 2020	18 January 2024
Ms Benedicte Gercke	Foundation	23 November 2016	23 November 2020	22 November 2024
Mr Andrew Hurley	Staff	22 February 2022	22 February 2022	21 February 2026
Mr Marcin Jagodzinski	Parent	30 January 2021	30 January 2021	29 January 2025
Ms Anne Luckman	Parent	28 September 2016	30 January 2021	29 January 2025
Mr Peter McCarthy	Staff	30 January 2018	29 January 2022	29 January 2022 (end of office)
Mr Peter O'Broin	Foundation	25 November 2020	25 November 2020	24 November 2024
Mr Benjamin Ogden	Co-opted	01 September 2013	27 November 2021	26 November 2025
Mr Jaston Rodrigues	Foundation	05 February 2021	05 February 2021	04 February 2025
Ms Tania Rughooputh	Staff	01 September 2012	10 October 2018	11 October 2022

Foundation Governors - Appointed by the Diocese in conjunction with the Governing Body

Local Authority Governors - Appointed by the LA in conjunction with the Governing Body

Parent Governors - Appointed by the Parents at St Michael's

Co-Opted Governors - Appointed by the Governing Body

Staff Governors - Appointed by the Staff at St Michael's

The Principal - appointed by virtue of the role