## **COLLEGE GOVERNORS Governing Body 2019-2020**

Name Mrs Marjorie Bannister	Governor Category Foundation (Chair)	Current Term of Office Ends 31 October 2020
Ms Felicity Corcoran	Principal	Ex officio
Ms Janice Babb	Foundation	31 October 2020
Mr Anthony Boakye-Ansal	h Foundation	31 October 2020
Ms Catherine Bryan	Foundation	31 October 2020
Ms Ilaria English	Foundation	18 January 2024
Ms Benedicte Gercke	Foundation	22 November 2020
Ms Mina Golkari Hagh	Parent	21 March 2022
Mr Bassey Bassey	Local Authority	10 April 2022
Mrs Grainne Bellenie	Foundation	20 February 2022
Ms Anne Luckman	Parent	27 September 2020
Mr Benjamin Ogden	Co-opted	26 November 2020
Mr Peter McCarthy	Staff	29 January 2022
Ms Tania Rughooputh	Staff	11 October 2022

Foundation Governors - Appointed by the Diocese in conjunction with the Governing Body Local Authority Governors - Appointed by the LA in conjunction with the Governing Body Parent Governors - Appointed by the Parents at St Michael's Co-Opted Governors - Appointed by the Governing Body Staff Governors - Appointed by the Staff at St Michael's The Principal - appointed by virtue of the role

Mrs Samantha Dossetter Clerk to the Governors